You can cancel your subscription at any time.
When you cancel your account, you will continue to have access to the graphic design subscription services and the Client Portal through the end of the paid billing term.
Once your account is officially cancelled (when the paid billing term ends), you will no longer have access to the portal. All the files associated with your portal account will be deleted. Before you cancel your account, download all of your files. Cancelled accounts also will not have the ability to submit a design request or a design revision.
If you change your mind and decide to reinstate your account after it has been cancelled, you will be charged a $100 reactivation fee.
Not sure what to do? Learn more about placing your account on pause.